The experience of 3 World Mug competitions coupled with new blood: Luis Suárez and also Edison Havana are as soon as again the tokens of the Uruguayan nationwide football group at the final round in Qatar.

13 World Mug debutants like the offensive ability Federico Valverde (Real Madrid) and Darwin Nunez (FC Liverpool) sign up with the infinite tornado duo.

While main defender Agustin Roger from Bundesliga club Bertha BSC fell via the screen of nationwide instructor Diego Alonso at the last moment, the 47-year-old, who had actually changed the long-time Maestro Oscar Tabard last December, hung on the current Havana. Ronald Arturo, who has actually not been utilized for FC Barcelona considering that the end of September after an adductor surgical treatment, has actually additionally been chosen.

In enhancement to Havana and also Suarez, defenders Diego Odin as well as Martin CACEIS as well as goalkeeper Fernando Muster are additionally present once again after the last rounds 2010 (fourth place), 2014 (round of 16) and 2018 (quarter-finals). Uruguay meets South Korea, Portugal and Ghana in team H.

Uruguay’s contingent for the 2022 World Cup in Qatar:

Midfield: Matías Vein (Lazio Rome), Rodrigo Centaur (Tottenham), Federico Valverde (Real Madrid), Lucas Ferrara (Galatasaray Istanbul), Manuel Gate (ing Lisbon), Fecund Cellist (Manchester United), Nicolas de la Cruz Buenos Aires), Georgian de Arrascaeta (Flamenco Rio de Janeiro), Agustin Cannabis (Athletic Paraense Curitiba), Fecund Torres (Orlando City).

Gate: Sergio Rocket (National Montevideo), Fernando Muster (Galatasaray Istanbul), Sebastian Sosa (Independent Avellaneda).

Defense: Jose Luis Rodriguez (National Montevideo), Guillermo Varela (Flamenco Rio de Janeiro), Ronald Arturo (FC Barcelona), Josefa Geneses (Atlético Madrid), Sebastian Coates (ing Lisbon), Diego Odin (Martin CACEIS), Martin CACEIS Los Angeles Galaxy), Matías Via (as Rome), Mathias Oliver (SSC Naples).

Attack: Darwin Nunez (Liverpool), Luis Suárez (National Montevideo), Edison Havana (Valencia), Maximiliano Gomez (Trabzonspor).